Explore Russia http://explorerussia.org Places, tips, destinations - everything for a trip to Russia. Go and Travel! Fri, 18 May 2018 19:51:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i2.wp.com/explorerussia.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-ER.png?fit=32%2C32 Explore Russia http://explorerussia.org 32 32 112855444 Beautiful orthodox song (in Russian) http://explorerussia.org/beautiful-ecclesial-song-in-russian/ http://explorerussia.org/beautiful-ecclesial-song-in-russian/#respond Fri, 18 May 2018 19:48:06 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3626 http://explorerussia.org/beautiful-ecclesial-song-in-russian/feed/ 0 3626 The Baikal Zen http://explorerussia.org/the-baikal-zen/ http://explorerussia.org/the-baikal-zen/#respond Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:35:04 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3611 http://explorerussia.org/the-baikal-zen/feed/ 0 3611 Pereslavl-Zalessky http://explorerussia.org/pereslavl-zalessky/ http://explorerussia.org/pereslavl-zalessky/#respond Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:31:14 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3538 http://explorerussia.org/pereslavl-zalessky/feed/ 0 3538 The Diamond Fund of the Moscow Kremlin – unbelievable treasure! http://explorerussia.org/the-diamond-fund-of-the-moscow-kremlin-unbelievable-treasure/ http://explorerussia.org/the-diamond-fund-of-the-moscow-kremlin-unbelievable-treasure/#respond Sun, 12 Nov 2017 20:10:48 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3459 http://explorerussia.org/the-diamond-fund-of-the-moscow-kremlin-unbelievable-treasure/feed/ 0 3459 Monument to Heroic Defenders of Leningrad http://explorerussia.org/monument-to-heroic-defenders-of-leningrad/ http://explorerussia.org/monument-to-heroic-defenders-of-leningrad/#respond Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:55:36 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3432 http://explorerussia.org/monument-to-heroic-defenders-of-leningrad/feed/ 0 3432 Autumn walk on the Grand Canyon of Crimea http://explorerussia.org/autumn-walk-on-the-grand-canyon-of-crimea/ http://explorerussia.org/autumn-walk-on-the-grand-canyon-of-crimea/#comments Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:41:56 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3377 http://explorerussia.org/autumn-walk-on-the-grand-canyon-of-crimea/feed/ 2 3377 The State Tretyakov Gallery http://explorerussia.org/the-state-tretyakov-gallery/ http://explorerussia.org/the-state-tretyakov-gallery/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:10:18 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3318 http://explorerussia.org/the-state-tretyakov-gallery/feed/ 0 3318 REPUBLIC OF KARELIA http://explorerussia.org/republic-of-karelia/ http://explorerussia.org/republic-of-karelia/#comments Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:12:19 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3222 http://explorerussia.org/republic-of-karelia/feed/ 2 3222 In Kamchatka there was an eruption of the volcano Kambalnoye http://explorerussia.org/in-kamchatka-there-was-an-eruption-of-the-volcano-kambalnoye/ http://explorerussia.org/in-kamchatka-there-was-an-eruption-of-the-volcano-kambalnoye/#respond Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:10:36 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3172 http://explorerussia.org/in-kamchatka-there-was-an-eruption-of-the-volcano-kambalnoye/feed/ 0 3172 Minsk – the Capital of Belarus http://explorerussia.org/minsk-the-capital-of-belarus/ http://explorerussia.org/minsk-the-capital-of-belarus/#comments Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:39:36 +0000 http://explorerussia.org/?p=3053 http://explorerussia.org/minsk-the-capital-of-belarus/feed/ 2 3053